Shared by Me – New OneDrive view!

The Shared view in OneDrive shows all your files and folders that aren’t private. After you share a file, it automatically appears under Shared in the navigation.

  1. In your OneDrive, select Shared in the navigation.
  2. When you’re signed in with a work or school account, at the top of the page, select the Shared by me tab.
    sharedbyme

  3. To manage access or stop sharing the file or folder, select an item, and then select Manage access near the top of the page.
  4. To stop sharing with everyone, select Stop sharing near the top of the Manage Access pane.
  5. To stop sharing with one person, select the Can Edit or Can View drop down list, and then select Stop sharing.